欧美观看免费全部完-成本人视频动漫免费 同性视频freeradio

Admissions Counselors




Molly Huffman, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Molly Stieler

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Transfer Nursing Admissions Counselor

(530) 782-2423
mstieler@uekhi.com


Abby Cordano

Abby Cordano

Visit Coordinator
(530) 226-4539
acordano@uekhi.com


Derek Drake, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Derek Drake

Athletics Admissions Counselor
(530) 782-2425
ddrake@uekhi.com


Michelle Mbok, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Michelle Mbok

International Liaison/Admissions Counselor
(530) 515-0063
mmbok@uekhi.com


Sarah Bartow, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Sarah Bartow

Admissions Counselor
(530) 722-5816
sbartow@uekhi.com


Kristin Robinson

Kristin Robinson

Assistant Director of Admissions for Adult and Graduate Studies
(530) 226-4637
krobinson@uekhi.com

Programs I work with: Adult Degree-Completion, School of Education, Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology, Master of Arts in Organizational Leadership, A.W. Tozer Theological Seminary


Marisa Andrews

Marisa Andrews

Admissions Counselor for Adult and Graduate Studies
(530) 226-4198
mandrews@uekhi.com

Programs I work with: Adult Degree-Completion, Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology, Master of Arts in Organizational Leadership



Sign up below to get more program info